Happy Birthday, Elysa!

February 23, 2008 at 9:12 pm (Uncategorized)

We take a break from our normal programming to wish Elysa a happy 21st birthday. Though this blog is about politics, it should be recognized that the idea and its inception would not have happened if it weren’t for this courageous and highly opinionated young lady, so for all the hours of bitching about politics and other matters, Elysa, I thank you. Even though this project is young, I know it’s going to live up to be something great, and that wouldn’t happen without you. Have a great birthday!

Tune in soon for more bitching.

8 Comments

  1. Tara said,

    Happy birthday to Elysa

  2. Rosa said,

    Happy birthday Elysa! I discovered your blog through Pickle Pack and have been really enjoying it. Keep up the great work, both of you.

  3. Saul said,

    Happy Birthday, Elysa!

  4. Megan said,

    Haaaaaaaaappppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyy Biiiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrrttttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhh—day Elysa!

    I found you guys through Mugglecast, and I’m lovin’ what you guys are doing! *Sighs, It’s so good to find someone else who feels the same way… lol.

    Peace and Pickles

    Megan

  5. Kyle said,

    I found you guys through Mugglecast as well (which I think should have me as a guest someday, just for the fun of it! :b lol) Anywho, I love the blogs and HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELYSA!!!! (I know im a little late but……)

  6. Diego said,

    Ok, first of all, Happy Bday Elysa! I also found this through Mugglecast, and I just gotta say this blog made me take interest into the whols presidential election 2008 in the US.

    Not that is really matters, cause I live in Argentina, but I just wanted to say that methinks you two have got your heads in the right place, and that you should keep doing this as a good to the world, lol. Seriously

    -Diego

  7. loveremalways said,

    Happy Belated Birthday!!
    I found this through mugglecast and have to say this really brought me thinking more about the
    the presidential election of 2008 😀
    Have a nice week!
    -Remy

  8. John said,

    awww i missed it!! But happy b-day!!! you are a great host and blogger!! <333

Leave a comment